Organization 

Organization:
The Florida City Community Redevelopment Agency operates under a Board of Directors composed of the Mayor, the four City Commissioners, and two appointed individuals who live in or own property in the City. The Board meets as needed, but usually meets immediately prior to City Commission meetings on the second and fourth Tuesday of each month. Meetings are publicly noticed by the City Clerk. The Community Redevelopment Agency Bylaws designate the Mayor as Chairman of the Community Redevelopment Agency Board and the Vice Mayor is designated as the Vice Chairman.

The current members of the Board are:

Name and Position                                        Email Address                                             Term Ends

Otis T. Wallace, Chairman     mayor@floridacityfl.gov   2022
R.S. Shiver, Vice Chairman     rshiver@floridacityfl.gov   2022
Eugene Berry, Board Member     eberry@floridacityfl.gov   2022
Avis Brown, Board Member     abrown@floridacityfl.gov   2020
Sharon Butler, Board Member     sbutler@floridacityfl.gov   2020
Bobbie McCray, Board Member             2022
Sylvia Sanchez, Board Member             2022
               
The Officers of the Community Redevelopment Agency are:          
               
Richard Stauts Executive Director rstauts@foridacityfl.gov    
Chad Burkhalter Treasurer   flacityfd@floridacityfl.gov    
Jennifer Evelyn Secretary   cityclerk@floridacityfl.gov    



The Registered Agent for the Community Redevelopment Agency is Chad Burkhalter, City Finance Director

Doc app

Document Center

The Document Center provides easy access to public documents. Click on one of the categories below to see related documents or use the search function.

Search for file type:
Categories always sorted by seq (sub-categories sorted within each category)
Documents sorted by in Descending Order within category
Please click on one of the categories below to see uploaded documents.